Management

Alvin Unger

President

alvinunger@cliron.com

Dave Schellenberg

Managing Partner

dave@cliron.com

Paul Unger

Managing Partner / Project Manager

paul@cliron.com

Kyle Schuurman

Managing Partner / Project Manager

kyles@cliron.com

Ray Krause

Project Manager

ray@cliron.com

Key Employees

Bernadette MacDonald

Controller

accounting@cliron.com

Glen Kientz

Purchasing / Quality Control

glen@cliron.com

Ed Elias

Shop Foreman

ed@cliron.com

Mark Hildebrandt

Field Foreman

mark@cliron.com

Jason Epp

Safety Coordinator

jason@cliron.com

Wayne Trotzuk

Shipping / Receiving

wayne@cliron.com

Detailing

Richard Urasaki

Detailer

richard@cliron.com

Tom Kehler

Detailer

tom@cliron.com

Derek Dyck

Detailer

derek@cliron.com

Estimating

Jason Boyd

Estimator

jay@cliron.com

Peter Klassen

Estimator

pklassen@cliron.com

Matt Dahlby

Estimator

matt@cliron.com